Tags

, ,

Excited, terrified, optimistic; I am going to an interview this morning for a service dog. Hopefully, everything will work out. I have a list of my doctors and took pictures of the house last night.
Last night was one of those nights that I wished I would have had a service dog. My back felt like someone had been beating me for hours. I could barely move. Of course, this is the time when I needed to go to the restroom. Talk about embarrassing moments. I could barely stand and pretty much had to crawl up the stairs. I really need help getting up sometimes.
I am hoping that one day there are less experiences like last night. I also hope that I can get out and just “be normal” without having to always be afraid that the pain and vertigo are going to kick in.i guess this morning will decide what is going to happen! My fingers are crossed:-)

20130123-075217.jpg

