Kid Therapy!!

In one of my previous posts, I mentioned that I purchased a dot to dot book that was full of pictures all containing over 300 dots.
My kids are here this weekend. They saw the book and all of them wanted different pictures out of it. They worked so hard on each of their pages and I was impressed by how well they did.
Last night and today we are coloring some of our finished work. It is awesome that we can spend time as a family doing something that makes all of us feel good.
I was worried when I woke up in pain yesterday and knew that I could not run around with them, yet the weekend has turned out to be great!!
Art therapy and time with the kids. A two for one! Life does not get much better!

2 thoughts on “Kid Therapy!!

Leave a Reply

