Tags

, , , ,

Thanks!

Thank you for following my blog. I know that I am all over the board sometimes. I talk about PTSD, DID, Fibromyalgia, Service Dogs, and even some other random topics. I appreciate all of the comments and just the fact that you took the time out of your day to look at my blog.

When I started this blog, I did not think that anyone would want to read it. All of you have proved me wrong.

Just a little update: I have physical therapy today and already not feeling 100%. For some reason my balance issues have been really bad lately.

Trauma therapy has been interesting and I am still working on completing the assignment regarding if I were good enough. Apparently, I focused a lot on how my parents and everyone else around me would be different, not how I would be different. I usually do not even go back and read what I wrote. Now I need to not only read, but complete an activity. We shall see how that goes.

On other fronts, I have an amazing new color be number book that seems to be a great distraction!!

Again, thanks for reading all about my adventures!!

