Beautiful, Yet Prohibiting

It is snowing outside. The snow itself is beautiful, yet I cannot get out of the house. This presented a problem with my doctor’s appointment which I had to cancel. With the cane and the knee brace, I cannot shovel and unfortunately there are not any neighbors who have offered to help.

So, I am bound to the house for the day. I guess I will catch up on some journaling or reading. Maybe a movie. I guess that I need to get used to days like this. Tomorrow should be better. The forecast is calling for mostly clear sky’s.

My plans for tomorrow look good!! I guess for today, I will just enjoy mother nature and an end of March/beginning of spring snowfall.

Leave a Reply

