It is 12:30am am i am up. why? Because i ate way to much last night. I knew that I was doing it when I did it. At the time it relieved the stress that I was having and made me feel better. Not so much right now. Now, i have a stomach ache and cannot sleep. The food always wins. Whether it is not feeling welll or a couple of pounds on the scale.

So what preceded this? I have been served with court documents from my ex that he only wants me to have supervised visits with the kids. //talk about stress and a whole lot of other emotions that i am not comfortable with.

My body automatically goes to food to make me feel better. Even though i know how to eat right and should be doing that. Any advice out there on how to beat these cravings and live a somewhat normal life that food does not control??

One thought on “Middle of the Night

Leave a Reply

