Today is another cold day around here. My bones and energy levels know it. Well, maybe everything is not the cold.

I have fibromyalgia and am trying to take 3 dance classes a week. My mind wants to take them and more. My body is another story. I slept all day yesterday because I was just plain exhausted.

Then there is class. I get stressed because I do not think I am doing the right things. Because I am so worried about that, I miss questions and instructions. Not to mention just leaving the house causes me to panic. 

I am going to keep trying to get through this one day at a time.

Leave a Reply

