**May Trigger**
I feel horrible today. I need to do school work and clean the house, yet my body is fighting me.

For some reason my heart is racing and I am shaking. Looks like another panic attack.

Not only am I losing someone in my life, but my ex is being difficult with visitation. Now I am worrying about if and when I will see the kids.

So many things were just ripped away from me as a kid. Sometimes I did not know what those around me wanted from me and I would get in trouble. 

I just wish that agreements would get followed and that my mind would not have a mind of its own.

Leave a Reply

