After a crazy week, my husband is home this weekend. My kids are with my ex, so I have had some time to catch up on journaling and schoolwork.

We have decided to go out today. I like going out with my husband. He always has such a great attitude about everything. We get to talk and catch up. These times are special.

For someone to be in my life and not hurt me is a new concept. Well, someone I let get close to me. It is nice to know that someone else understands and wants to be there even though everyday is not all flowers and smiles.

Leave a Reply

