Why did I schedule my Monday thru Wednesday to be so packed? By the time Wednesday hits I am so tired. I am pushing through it and getting to where I need to be.

This coupled with the loss that is about to come up of an important person in my life is taking its toll. I want to act on symptoms, yet I am using my coping strategies to not do anything. 

My muscles seem to have a mind of their own. They are saying no more, yet my mind wants to do more. That is hard. I guess I need to respect the limits of my body.

A bunch of anniversaries are coming up. I have to take one at a time or I will be overwhelmed. The traumas are now in the inside. Sometimes I wish that I could forget them. Memory is not like that. 

Leave a Reply

