Midterms and projects are due next week. I am glad that I am pushing myself to go back to school.

Then there is all of the work on the past and present that needs to be done. When I journal, I tend to edit myself. Maybe it is because I do not want to believe what happened to me really did. Although, I am beginning to get a different perspective on certain things. In some cases , I have stopped making excuses and brushing it off as nothing.

I wish that my homework from school and therapy could somehow intersect. Yet, I am not sure that I am ready for that.

Then there is all of the regular around the house things and of course it is tax season. Normally, I only do one thing at a time. I guess that I will be trying some new things over the next few days! 

Leave a Reply

