Tags

, ,

The loss of my psychiatrist is huge. She was a large part of my life and I am not sure I have to turn to at this time.

My symptoms are high. I have been thinking a lot obituary self harm. It would be so easy to just release all of the pressure building inside of me.

Then there is my eating disorder. That seems to be coming out at this time. It has become so hard to eat. When I do eat, I feel horrible. What does not help is conversations about weight and size like what went in before class yesterday. I struggle when my kids come over. I do not want to eat, yet I need to be an example for them.

Then it is this time of year. So many triggers and bad events around this time of the year. I am trying to use my skills and support system, yet it is hard when I feel so closed up.

