As long as I keep looking forward , I guess that is a positive way to be. I have a midterm today and another assignment due. Tomorrow my fibromyalgia and the fact that I am sick are telling my body it needs to rest.

Last night I talked to my kids as I always do. I am lucky to have teenagers that still tell me they love me and hug me when they see me.

Dancing is a huge part of my life. No matter where I go, I need to make sure that I am in some type of class. It a nice to see the same people every week and get to know them.

Therapy is hard right now. We are trying to figure out a different way of working that will work for all of my parts. Some of them are more on board than others. I have to work at this. I cannot go back into the hospital. For the kids and for myself. Not to mention how upset me husband would be.

Leave a Reply

