Tags

, ,

Tomorrow is opening day for my boys baseball teams. Unlike, a lot of people I know, I am not a sports person. They like playing, so I will support them. 

Going to games is not my problem. Even the fact that they live an hour away is not the worst thing. Tomorrow is going to be hectic and there are going to be so many people. The crowds and noise are a problem for me. Somehow, I will need to get through it for the kids. 

I want to be there, yet I know that all of the noise and people will take its toll. I will be tired when I get home and will most likely want to just sleep and have the house quiet. Luckily at the age my kids are, they are into their electronics. 

Weekend visits are going to be very different for the next few months. All of this starts on opening day!!

