Tags

, ,

Today is the last day of class for me this semester. I cannot believe that I made it through and was able to come to class everyday. Even though some days I had to push myself to keep going, I did not give up.

Today is bittersweet. Dance is something that I love. It has been a constant in my life and I really wanted to get my AA. There is no way after meeting with a department head at my new school that I am going to be able to continue with both majors😕.

The good news is that I am going to start a new chapter in my life that hopefully will lead me down a path where I can help others.

Therapy went well yesterday. My therapist took what I said and ran with it. That was the first productive therapy session that I have had in a while. It was hard, yet it was so worth it.

