Tags

, , ,

As a kid I hated summer vacation. It is not to great as an adult either. I am looking forward to starting at a new college in the fall. The program I have chosen is one that will help people. There are no classes for me this summer and I am having a hard time with that.

Dance is over until August. I got used to having class at the college too. I am trying to figure out how to replace it.

The good side it that I get to spend time with the kids. I am not sure right now how many will come to stay. I am hoping all of them will, yet my oldest has been so distant.

Therapy is continuing as usual. I do need to start seeing a new psychiatrist. I am worried that I will not be able to get an appointment before my meds run out. I miss my psychiatrist, yet I have to continue to move forward with my treatment. 

I guess after writing this post I am busier and have more to do than I thought. For this week, I have a break. Maybe I should just enjoy the quiet time while I have it.

