Tags

, , ,

My psychiatrist left moths ago for a new job. I was given enough refills to last until a new doctor could start. That doctor is supposed to start at the beginning of next month. I am worried about timing.

The kids are coming the beginning of next month. Then there is the fact that I am supposed to be going away with my husband. I am hoping that the doctor can see me before we go away, yet I am worried. My prescriptions are running out.

I love my kids. It is such a huge change from not seeing them to having them for almost two weeks. I am worried about how they are going to be and if they will have a good time.

Hopefully, I will start to feel a little less depressed soon. I am also having a lot of trouble sleeping and issues with eating. I am being as honest and open as possible with my therapist, yet an hour a week just is not enough. 

