I am supposed to start with a new psychiatrist next month. I have never met him. He came recommended by my previous psychiatrist. This Friday, I am supposed to call to open a chart.

Along with the new psychiatrist is the holiday. We are invited to a party every year. It should be fun and it will be good to see everyone.

Before I know it, the kids will be here for the week and my husband and I will be going on vacation. There are practices to get to and a plane ride to go on. There are also some amazing places to explore and memories to make.

Leave a Reply

