One of my kids cannot seem to decide between living with me or her dad at this point. I really need to see my psychiatrist and my therapist, although I do not know how much either one of them is going to help.

I am overeating and know that I should not be. I just do not seem to be able to stop right now. Hopefully, I can get to the gym tomorrow and start on some routine slowly. 

There was not a time to work on personal issues this past week or to work on my marriage. My child seems to be using my house as a refuge and I do not know what to do about that. 

To top it all off, I am supposed to start school in a month and I am not physically or mentally prepared. There does not seem to be enough time in the day to do anything. 

Leave a Reply

