Tags

, , , ,

Lately, I have been struggling with my eating disorder. My doctor has become pretty strict with me. I have to call every other day with my weight and how I am doing. It is not easy for me to feel so exposed.

School starts next week. A course is already up. This class has an online text that I am not sure how to download. I guess that I will figure it out or get someone to help me that works at the school.

My ex is his typical self. The kids are supposed to come this weekend. I am not sure about my oldest. He still does not talk to me. I am hoping that one day that will change. At least my younger two still talk to me and want to visit. I have to focus on my relationship with them.

This is one of the last days that I will not have anything to do for a while. I am scared of having to be around so many people on campus. It is going to be important for me to find somewhere that I can by myself if I need to get away from the noise. It is also important that I feel that I am safe.

For the rest of the day, I am going to enjoy reading both for school and for myself. I am going to make sure that I take care of me. That will allow me to be present for all of the other things that will be coming up.

