Just breath! That is what I keep telling myself. Parking is a big issue on any campus, so I am here really early. My first class is not until this afternoon.

I have already been to tech support to get my computer online. I just have to figure out a way to pace myself so that I am not completely overwhelmed by everything.

I have already found a quiet lounge area to sit in and brought my lunch and water for the day. I may start working on questions for a class tomorrow. That way I will not have to worry about it tonight.

At least it is quiet and not crowded. So far, so good😊

Leave a Reply

