This morning my alarm did not go off. I thought that I had set it. Then, I started to panic. What would happen if I got to campus late. Would I be able to find a quiet space or even a parking spot.

When I went outside it was raining and traffic was horrible. Amp up the panic a little more. No wonder I felt stiff this morning and my knees and hips ached. 

I still got in the car somehow and drove here, even though there were parts of me that wanted to turn around. I fought the urge all the way here. 

I am on campus now and need to breath and calm down. Easier said than done.

Leave a Reply

