Seems like my anxiety is really high right now. I had to cave and go to the disability office after a professor had a policy that would make it difficult for me to pass. I guess I will see how it goes.

My oldest son’s back to school night was last night. I thought that he would not want me to go. He eagerly emailed me his schedule. It was nice to see where he is going to school. They expect a lot out of their students. I hope he tells me if anything is getting overwhelming.

I need to take some time to ground myself today and to tell myself that not everything has to be completed at once. I have therapy this morning.60 minutes is not enough time some days.

It looks like I will be taking a PRN until I can get this anxiety under control. At least dance starts next week. One hour where I can just be with the music. I cannot wait!!

Leave a Reply

