My planned day would have me doing school work most of the day and starting some of the dances for the little girls that I am going to start teaching. The house would be quiet. Normal day.

The actual day is much different. I have an appointment this morning. By the time I get back, it will be time for lunch and then this afternoon we have a delivery. There goes the quiet day. 

My calendar is overflowing. I have my first quiz on Monday. I guess that is a good thing, I will get to see what the teacher expects.

Adding a PRN before class has made a huge difference. I am not as jittery and can actually get through the lectures. The days are up and down. That is a whole lot better than being all down.

So, I will make today work and hopefully get my goals accomplished😊

Also, just wanted to add a huge thank you to those that follow my blog. It means a lot to know that people are reading it and may be able to relate to something that is on it.

Leave a Reply

