As hard as I am trying to move forward the PTSD and the past keep pulling me back. It is like I cannot get away at all anymore. My physical symptoms have become worse. It is almost impossible to go to class with all of the anxiety.

I feel like shutting myself up in the house and locking the door. Even going to the doctor feels like it is too much. All of my energy is drained. I cannot seem to focus, as much as I may try.

Trauma is its own form of hell. Reliving anniversaries or all of sudden smelling something that brings back a horrible time or memory. 

It is not a good time right now. I am hoping to be able to keep going, yet I am just not sure that it is possible.

Leave a Reply

