I hope that life turns around soon. Lately, things have been so difficult again. My ex is threatening to take me back to court. My disability is being questioned even though I was evaluated less than a year ago.

Then there are the flashbacks that keep me up at night. The time of year and the horrible memories that go with it. Right now, I probably need more days of therapy. I need to get some of this out or I am scared I will make a choice that I will regret.

Putting one foot in front of the other is getting harder and harder. I am struggling to get through school this semester. I did not seem to have the mental energy to complete tasks. My thoughts are everywhere and nowhere at the same time.  Things that should be easy, like reading are almost impossible to do.

Leave a Reply

